Newcastle United

Today

Yesterday

Newcastle line-up v Wellington Phoenix: Return of injury-stricken defender?

~ 16:24 TalkSport

 

Arsenal Leeds, West Ham and more all wasted their money on these players, say fans

~ 15:50 TalkSport

 

Southampton and Newcastle to miss out on Juventus defender?

~ 09:26 TalkSport

 

Wed, 23 Jul 2014
Blow for Newcastle! Magpies miss out on Remy replacement

~ 11:44 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, July 23

~ 06:54 TalkSport

 

Tue, 22 Jul 2014
Newcastle midfielder returns to France in season-long loan deal

~ 15:41 TalkSport

 

Newcastle midfielder joins Guingamp on season-long loan deal

~ 15:32 TalkSport

 

The new Fabregas and Leeds' next star: Ones to watch this season

~ 14:22 TalkSport

 

Behind the scenes in pre-season: Gooners will be pleased to see this

~ 13:58 TalkSport

 

Newcastle midfielder wanted back in France

~ 12:23 TalkSport

 

Mon, 21 Jul 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, July 21

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, July 21

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Sun, 20 Jul 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Sunday, July 20

~ 10:00 TalkSport

 

Sat, 19 Jul 2014
Remy to Liverpool latest - It's a DONE DEAL, says Beecroft

~ 18:33 TalkSport

 

Reports: Liverpool agree £8.5m fee for French international

~ 11:49 TalkSport

 

Thu, 17 Jul 2014
Exclusive - Redknapp hints QPR striker would favour Arsenal move over Tottenham

~ 21:45 TalkSport

 

Newcastle sign Dutch World Cup star to replace Debuchy

~ 17:16 TalkSport

 

Arsenal tie up £12m deal for Newcastle defender

~ 17:05 TalkSport

 

ANOTHER Newcastle signing! Check out his video highlights

~ 12:43 TalkSport

 

Pardew hails Newcastle new boy Riviere

~ 11:43 TalkSport

 

Transfer round-up - Chelsea to steal World Cup star from under Arsenal's noses?

~ 07:17 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, July 17

~ 06:36 TalkSport

 

Wed, 16 Jul 2014
Newcastle sign Riviere on 'long-term' deal

~ 22:06 TalkSport

 

Kit leak! Newcastle's new 14/15 home kit – real or fake?

~ 14:16 TalkSport

 

Insider Trading: Vidal is NOT on Man United's radar, Liverpool and Spurs in straight fight for Davies

~ 14:11 TalkSport

 

Transfer round-up - Markovic completes Liverpool switch and Khedira set for Arsenal move?

~ 07:17 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Wednesday, July 16

~ 07:04 TalkSport

 

Tue, 15 Jul 2014
Reports - Netherlands star arrives at Newcastle ahead of St James’ Park switch

~ 18:27 TalkSport

 

Insider Trading: Newcastle and Sunderland go head-to-head over Manchester City star?

~ 14:36 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, July 15

~ 06:23 TalkSport

 

Mon, 14 Jul 2014
AC Milan in for former Newcastle and Arsenal target

~ 14:37 TalkSport

 

Video: The £5m World Cup star set to become a star at St James’ Park

~ 12:58 TalkSport

 

Newcastle close in on £5m deal for Netherlands World Cup star

~ 10:57 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, July 14

~ 06:48 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, July 14

~ 06:48 TalkSport

 

Sun, 13 Jul 2014
Newcastle finally get their man! French star arrives in £12m deal

~ 22:49 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, July 13

~ 09:42 TalkSport

 

Sat, 12 Jul 2014
Video: Is this £9m midfielder the man to get Newcastle back into the top six?

~ 14:16 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, July 12

~ 09:57 TalkSport

 

Fri, 11 Jul 2014
Reports: Newcastle set to sign French playmaker for £12m

~ 17:40 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Decision time as French star faces choice between Arsenal and Tottenham

~ 15:51 TalkSport

 

Newcastle to beat Premier League rivals to France striker?

~ 11:15 TalkSport

 

Liverpool and Newcastle transfer blow: Atletico Madrid move for Juventus star

~ 09:58 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, July 11

~ 06:31 TalkSport

 

Thu, 10 Jul 2014
Arsenal can't afford to drag their heels over this striker – Young Guns blog

~ 15:54 TalkSport

 

Wed, 09 Jul 2014
Exclusive – New signings can help Arsenal regain Premier League title, says Edu

~ 17:53 TalkSport

 

Insider Trading: Man United to lose another senior star and Liverpool face battle for Swiss speedster?

~ 16:30 TalkSport

 

Mick Jagger's World Cup curse and the top 10 worst excuses in football

~ 15:39 TalkSport

 

Tue, 08 Jul 2014
Exclusive – Sanchez's Arsenal switch 'almost done', reveals Wenger

~ 21:29 TalkSport

 

Insider Trading: Sanchez to Arsenal a done deal? Liverpool to add another young star?

~ 14:06 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, July 8

~ 06:52 TalkSport

 

Mon, 07 Jul 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, July 7

~ 06:50 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, July 7

~ 06:50 TalkSport

 

Sun, 06 Jul 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, July 6

~ 09:56 TalkSport

 

Sat, 05 Jul 2014
Netherlands 0-0 Costa Rica (aet, Netherlands win 4-3 on pens): Supersub Krul the hero for the Dutch

~ 22:57 TalkSport

 

He's off! Newcastle star confirms he will make Arsenal switch

~ 15:36 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, July 5

~ 08:52 TalkSport

 

Fri, 04 Jul 2014
Poyet agrees four-year deal with West Ham after rejecting Charlton contract offer

~ 09:50 TalkSport

 

Arsenal transfer update! Gunners closing in on Newcastle star, claims Laurens

~ 07:33 TalkSport

 

Wed, 02 Jul 2014
Newcastle transfer latest: How the Toon Army have snapped up a gem in De Jong

~ 16:20 TalkSport

 

Newcastle sign Ajax captain De Jong on six-year contract

~ 07:42 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, July 2

~ 06:45 TalkSport

 

Tue, 01 Jul 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Tuesday, July 1

~ 07:13 TalkSport

 

Mon, 30 Jun 2014
Reports – France star to become Arsenal’s first summer signing

~ 14:03 TalkSport

 

Sat, 28 Jun 2014
Wigan land Newcastle youngster Tavernier for undisclosed fee

~ 15:18 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, June 28

~ 09:52 TalkSport

 

Fri, 27 Jun 2014
Swansea beat Newcastle to sign French international striker

~ 20:10 TalkSport

 

Newcastle youngster set for Greece move

~ 11:38 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, June 27

~ 06:46 TalkSport

 

Thu, 26 Jun 2014
What games will Luis Suarez miss for Liverpool during his ban? Revealed here!

~ 14:36 TalkSport

 

Mon, 23 Jun 2014
Bundesliga star wanted by Newcastle and Totternham interested in move to Italy

~ 10:58 TalkSport

 

Bundesliga star wanted by Newcastle and Tottenham interested in move to Italy

~ 10:58 TalkSport

 

Sun, 22 Jun 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, June 22

~ 09:40 TalkSport

 

Fri, 20 Jun 2014
Serie A giants frustrated in move for Newcastle star

~ 15:30 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Friday, June 20

~ 06:49 TalkSport

 

Thu, 19 Jun 2014
Hamburg hijack Newcastle's bid for Hertha Berlin striker

~ 11:52 TalkSport

 

Wed, 18 Jun 2014
Premier League fixtures 2014-15: Van Gaal starts Man United reign against Swansea

~ 07:16 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, June 18

~ 06:58 TalkSport

 

Fri, 13 Jun 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, June 13

~ 06:44 TalkSport

 

Wed, 11 Jun 2014
Newcastle fans told not to expect any big signings this summer

~ 09:03 TalkSport

 

Tue, 10 Jun 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, June 10

~ 06:55 TalkSport

 

Mon, 09 Jun 2014
Newcastle snap up Colback on a free from Sunderland

~ 19:46 TalkSport

 

Roma set sights on Newcastle defender

~ 11:36 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, June 9

~ 06:52 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, June 9

~ 06:52 TalkSport

 

Sun, 08 Jun 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, June 8

~ 09:27 TalkSport

 

Sat, 07 Jun 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, June 7

~ 08:43 TalkSport

 

Fri, 06 Jun 2014
Ince rejects Inter Milan in favour of Premier League move

~ 16:48 TalkSport

 

Newcastle confirm signing of young Spanish striker Perez

~ 11:44 TalkSport

 

Marseille enter the race to sign Newcastle defender

~ 11:06 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, June 6

~ 06:41 TalkSport

 

Tue, 03 Jun 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Tuesday, June 3

~ 07:02 TalkSport

 

Mon, 02 Jun 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Monday, June 2

~ 06:54 TalkSport

 

Sun, 01 Jun 2014
Free agents galore! Liverpool, Spurs, Arsenal and more could benefit from these cheap stars

~ 11:30 TalkSport

 

Sat, 31 May 2014
Liverpool break transfer record, Man United land Leeds striker and other deals we didn’t see coming

~ 12:56 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, May 31

~ 09:28 TalkSport

 

Fri, 30 May 2014
Newcastle jump ahead of Chelsea and PSG in chase for French star

~ 13:09 TalkSport

 

Thu, 29 May 2014
Bordeaux want to offer Newcastle flop an escape route

~ 10:18 TalkSport

 

Wed, 28 May 2014
Revealed: The Premier League clubs that suffered the most injuries last season

~ 15:54 TalkSport

 

Roma ready to battle Newcastle for France midfielder

~ 13:06 TalkSport

 

 

Papers
Transfers
Fixtures
Mobile
Sky Sports


All Injuries