Newcastle United

Today

Yesterday

Newcastle close in on £14m-rated PSV and Holland playmaker Georginio Wijnaldum

~ 09:22 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Monday, July 6

~ 06:42 TalkSport

 

Sun, 05 Jul 2015
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, July 5

~ 09:29 TalkSport

 

Sat, 04 Jul 2015
Exclusive - Steve McClaren's appointment hasn't had desired impact at Newcastle, insists former Magpies defender

~ 14:02 TalkSport

 

Fri, 03 Jul 2015
Premier League fixtures 2015-16 – stream live Premier League games on talkSPORT

~ 14:10 TalkSport

 

QPR turn down £12m bid from Leicester City for Charlie Austin

~ 11:13 TalkSport

 

Thu, 02 Jul 2015
Newcastle and Chelsea set to miss out on striker?

~ 11:50 TalkSport

 

Mon, 29 Jun 2015
AC Milan to rival Newcastle in race for Monaco defender

~ 13:23 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Steve McClaren will bring sexy football back to Newcastle, claims Derby midfielder Will Hughes

~ 09:19 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, June 29

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Sat, 27 Jun 2015
Transfer rumours and paper review - Saturday, June 27

~ 09:45 TalkSport

 

Fri, 26 Jun 2015
Reports - Newcastle star eyes summer exit amid Marseille rumours

~ 14:54 TalkSport

 

Insider Trading - Chelsea star undergoes Arsenal medical? Plus, latest Man United, Liverpool and QPR news...

~ 14:00 TalkSport

 

Reports - Newcastle make £12m bid for Liverpool and Tottenham target

~ 09:20 TalkSport

 

Thu, 25 Jun 2015
Liverpool transfer rumours: seven defensive transfer targets including ex-Chelsea man

~ 09:42 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Thursday, June 25

~ 06:42 TalkSport

 

Wed, 24 Jun 2015
Newcastle United transfer news: Charlie Austin v Papiss Cisse: who should wear the famous no. 9 shirt?

~ 13:48 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, June 24

~ 06:57 TalkSport

 

Tue, 23 Jun 2015
Transfer rumours: Top 10 want-away Premier League players fishing for a move this summer

~ 16:35 TalkSport

 

‘Why would he go there?’ - Wolfsburg boss urges Newcastle target to stay in Germany

~ 16:27 TalkSport

 

Reports - Newcastle still in pole position for Bundesliga star Bas Dost

~ 10:39 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, June 23

~ 06:46 TalkSport

 

Fri, 19 Jun 2015
Transfer Rumours and Paper Review - Friday, June 19

~ 06:57 TalkSport

 

Thu, 18 Jun 2015
REVEALED: Top 10 Premier League clubs with the MOST debt

~ 16:00 TalkSport

 

Insider Trading: Cech to Arsenal latest, plus two strikers on Newcastle's radar

~ 15:48 TalkSport

 

French striker to snub Liverpool, Newcastle and West Ham in favour of Mexican move

~ 09:30 TalkSport

 

REVEALED! The REAL truth behind the Premier League fixtures computer

~ 08:42 TalkSport

 

Transfer Rumours and Paper Review - Thursday, June 18

~ 06:51 TalkSport

 

Wed, 17 Jun 2015
Insider Trading: Raheem Sterling latest! Plus, updates on Kieran Trippier to Spurs and Oxlade-Chamberlain to Chelsea

~ 14:05 TalkSport

 

Crystal Palace, Newcastle and Tottenham contact PSG midfielder's agent

~ 10:53 TalkSport

 

Premier League fixtures: Newcastle to welcome Southampton on opening day of the season

~ 08:05 TalkSport

 

Premier League 2015-16 fixtures in full: Every team, every game

~ 07:33 TalkSport

 

Transfer Rumours and Paper Review - Wednesday, June 17

~ 06:59 TalkSport

 

Tue, 16 Jun 2015
Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, June 16

~ 06:50 TalkSport

 

Mon, 15 Jun 2015
Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, June 15

~ 06:52 TalkSport

 

Sun, 14 Jun 2015
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, June 14

~ 09:18 TalkSport

 

Sat, 13 Jun 2015
Arsenal, Liverpool, Manchester United and the teams which failed to match the hype

~ 12:52 TalkSport

 

Charlie Austin could have hero status for life at Newcastle, says former Mapgies star

~ 12:02 TalkSport

 

Charlie Austin could have hero status for life at Newcastle, says former Magpies star

~ 12:02 TalkSport

 

Transfer quiz – Man United's goal machine, Liverpool's new international and more questions

~ 10:23 TalkSport

 

Ravaged by injury: 10 players that could have achieved so much more

~ 10:01 TalkSport

 

Ravaged by injury: Ledley King, Owen Hargreaves and the players that could have achieved so much more

~ 10:01 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, June 13

~ 08:44 TalkSport

 

Fri, 12 Jun 2015
Insider Trading: Man City bid for Sterling latest, plus Bundesliga hotshot Premier League-bound?

~ 15:51 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Friday, June 12

~ 06:59 TalkSport

 

Thu, 11 Jun 2015
Coral Daily Download - Steve McClaren's first job at Newcastle is to land QPR's Charlie Austin

~ 07:49 TalkSport

 

Wed, 10 Jun 2015
'Steve McClaren is a stinking rotten school teacher!' - Fans react to Newcastle head coach's appointment

~ 19:10 TalkSport

 

Confirmed! Steve McClaren appointed Newcastle head coach

~ 17:03 TalkSport

 

British football’s greatest terraces: The Kop, Stretford End, Shed End and more

~ 16:36 TalkSport

 

Newcastle star admits: I want Champions League football!

~ 10:30 TalkSport

 

Galatasaray join Liverpool and Newcastle in race for France striker

~ 08:38 TalkSport

 

Newcastle confirm departures of John Carver and Steve Stone

~ 07:40 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Wednesday, June 10

~ 07:09 TalkSport

 

Tue, 09 Jun 2015
John Carver and Steve Stone leave Newcastle

~ 14:06 TalkSport

 

Gazza on his memorable career, joking with Jose and the Man United star who scared him!

~ 12:23 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Paul Gascoigne backs Steve McClaren for Newcastle job

~ 11:03 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Darren Bent assures Newcastle fans: 'Steve McClaren is a top, top manager'

~ 08:14 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, June 9

~ 06:42 TalkSport

 

Mon, 08 Jun 2015
Insider Trading: Alves to Man United could be ON, Chelsea midfielder to make Newcastle move?

~ 15:26 TalkSport

 

Newcastle keen on loan deal for Chelsea midfielder

~ 09:47 TalkSport

 

Sun, 07 Jun 2015
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, June 7

~ 09:39 TalkSport

 

Fri, 05 Jun 2015
REVEALED: Top 10 Premier League clubs with the MOST net debt

~ 11:57 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - No West Ham or Newcastle move for Frank de Boer, claims brother Ronald

~ 08:44 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, June 5

~ 06:53 TalkSport

 

Thu, 04 Jun 2015
The Premier League's best away day revealed

~ 15:33 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Thursday, June 4

~ 06:49 TalkSport

 

Wed, 03 Jun 2015
REVEALED: Top 10 prize money earners in the Premier League

~ 15:54 TalkSport

 

Liverpool and Newcastle target could be set for Lyon move

~ 10:36 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, June 3

~ 06:31 TalkSport

 

Tue, 02 Jun 2015
Boost for Liverpool and Newcastle! France star holds fire on Dynamo Moscow contract

~ 11:38 TalkSport

 

Newcastle blasted by former star over 'diabolical' treatment of Ryan Taylor and Jonas Gutierrez

~ 08:45 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, June 2

~ 07:03 TalkSport

 

Mon, 01 Jun 2015
Reports - Bayern Munich beat Newcastle to Monaco defender

~ 11:16 TalkSport

 

Coral Daily Download - Premier League title next for FA Cup winners Arsenal?

~ 07:44 TalkSport

 

Sat, 30 May 2015
Jonas Gutierrez fires parting shot at Mike Ashley after being released by Newcastle

~ 11:56 TalkSport

 

Fri, 29 May 2015
Newcastle announce relegation saviour Jonas Gutierrez to be released

~ 19:23 TalkSport

 

Brendan Rodgers take note: Five right-backs Liverpool should target this summer

~ 13:52 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, May 29

~ 06:44 TalkSport

 

Thu, 28 May 2015
Montpellier will know 'within 15 days' whether they can sign Liverpool and Newcastle target

~ 09:42 TalkSport

 

REVEALED: Players who have committed the most fouls in the Premier League this season

~ 08:30 TalkSport

 

Wed, 27 May 2015
Top 10 value for money Premier League teams!*

~ 10:32 TalkSport

 

Tue, 26 May 2015
"We let Gerrard down" – Premier League fans sum up their teams' season in one sentence

~ 15:46 TalkSport

 

REVEALED: The Premier League's top 11 tacklers from the 2014/15 season

~ 14:06 TalkSport

 

REVEALED: Full list of Premier League Player of The Year awards

~ 12:14 TalkSport

 

Mon, 25 May 2015
Exclusive - Steven Taylor tells Newcastle owner Mike Ashley: It’s time to splash the cash

~ 09:24 TalkSport

 

Sun, 24 May 2015
Watch: The Premier League season in 100 AMAZING images

~ 17:47 TalkSport

 

The Premier League season in 100 AMAZING images

~ 17:47 TalkSport

 

'They were looking down on us today' - John Carver's tribute to plane crash victims after Newcastle secure safety

~ 17:05 TalkSport

 

'Give Jonas Gutierrez a statue!' - Newcastle United fans hail their saviour

~ 16:36 TalkSport

 

GALLERY: Hull relegated, Allardyce departs, Gerrard and Lampard score in final games

~ 16:35 TalkSport

 

Premier League final day in pictures: Hull relegated, Liverpool humiliated and farewell to three legends

~ 16:35 TalkSport

 

Premier League relegation round-up: Newcastle win to seal safety and consign Hull to the drop

~ 16:01 TalkSport

 

Newcastle chairman Mike Ashley will NOT sell the club and WILL invest in the summer

~ 14:06 TalkSport

 

Sat, 23 May 2015
Exclusive - 'A relegated Newcastle will not come back up with this squad,' claims former Toon star

~ 12:26 TalkSport

 

Premier League 2014/15 review: 10 questions to test your knowledge

~ 11:51 TalkSport

 

Fri, 22 May 2015
Exclusive - 'If I was Mike Williamson I would have been grabbing John Carver by the throat!' blasts Newcastle legend

~ 20:42 TalkSport

 

REVEALED: The Premier League players with the most clinical conversion rates this season

~ 12:44 TalkSport

 

REVEALED: The new Premier League shirts for the 2015/16 season

~ 11:50 TalkSport

 

Thu, 21 May 2015
Premier League Preview Show

~ 18:20 TalkSport

 

Meteoric rises! Eight non-league wonders who earned an England call up

~ 16:25 TalkSport

 

 

Papers
Transfers
Fixtures
Mobile
Sky Sports


All Injuries