Newcastle United

Today

Newcastle and Sunderland go head-to-head over Sporting Lisbon star

~ 11:20 TalkSport

 

Newcastle revive interest in Benfica midfielder

~ 11:13 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, April 23

~ 06:51 TalkSport

 

Mon, 21 Apr 2014
My Sporting Life - Keith Gillespie

~ 10:29 TalkSport

 

Sat, 19 Apr 2014
Pardew laments ‘cruel’ late strike as Newcastle are defeated again

~ 17:50 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Lifeline for Cardiff and Newcastle lose five in a row

~ 15:50 TalkSport

 

Fri, 18 Apr 2014
Pardew driven to prove the doubters wrong at Newcastle

~ 12:35 TalkSport

 

Fun Friday quiz: Test your football knowledge

~ 11:04 TalkSport

 

Freddy Shepherd on Mike Ashley, Alan Pardew and Newcastle's season so far

~ 09:43 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Friday, April 18

~ 07:04 TalkSport

 

Thu, 17 Apr 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 18:15 TalkSport

 

Premier League title race live on talkSPORT: Team news, previews and how to follow the action

~ 11:07 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, April 17

~ 06:44 TalkSport

 

Wed, 16 Apr 2014
Newcastle to lose another star to European giant?

~ 15:41 TalkSport

 

Transfer report: Loic Remy could hold the key to Chelsea's bid to sign Diego Costa

~ 09:55 TalkSport

 

Tue, 15 Apr 2014
Is this the stat that could win Man City the title?

~ 08:32 TalkSport

 

Mon, 14 Apr 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Monday, April 14

~ 06:43 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Monday, April 14

~ 06:43 TalkSport

 

Sun, 13 Apr 2014
Liverpool 3-2 Man City – The game of the decade...or is it?

~ 16:09 TalkSport

 

Sat, 12 Apr 2014
Premier League round-up: Everton win sees them leapfrog Arsenal to go fourth

~ 16:06 TalkSport

 

'At least Pardew has a career in the UFC when he is sacked': Fans call for Newcastle boss to go

~ 16:03 TalkSport

 

Liverpool's heartache, Chelsea's triumph and more top title showdowns

~ 10:25 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, April 12

~ 09:42 TalkSport

 

Fri, 11 Apr 2014
Fun football quiz: Questions to test your football knowledge

~ 14:58 TalkSport

 

Liverpool’s title hopes dented: The Premier League table without loans

~ 14:06 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, April 11

~ 06:56 TalkSport

 

Thu, 10 Apr 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 20:02 TalkSport

 

French striker could be Arsenal's for just £10m

~ 15:20 TalkSport

 

Fiorentina readying raids on Tottenham and Newcastle

~ 11:09 TalkSport

 

Premier League title race live on talkSPORT: Team news, previews and how to follow the action

~ 08:53 TalkSport

 

Premier League title race live on talkSPORT: Team news, previews and how to follow the action

~ 08:53 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, April 10

~ 07:01 TalkSport

 

Wed, 09 Apr 2014
Everton join Newcastle, Hull and Leicester in race for Spartak Moscow star

~ 14:09 TalkSport

 

Revealed! The REAL capital of English football – Liverpool v Manchester v London and more cities

~ 11:49 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, April 9

~ 07:04 TalkSport

 

Tue, 08 Apr 2014
Newcastle turn attention away from Benfica striker

~ 13:35 TalkSport

 

Revealed! Teams that have won the most penalties in PL history

~ 11:50 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, April 8

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Sat, 05 Apr 2014
Premier League round-up: Rodallega rescues Fulham key three points

~ 16:02 TalkSport

 

Play him in the middle! Man United fans react to Juan Mata's display against Newcastle

~ 15:48 TalkSport

 

Fri, 04 Apr 2014
Friday fun: Premier League quiz to keep you guessing

~ 09:26 TalkSport

 

Premier League Preview Show

~ 07:07 TalkSport

 

Thu, 03 Apr 2014
Suarez and Aguero? 11 PL attackers more wasteful than Danny Welbeck

~ 15:04 TalkSport

 

Newcastle v Man United early team news – Toon striker a doubt, while United midfielder also likely to miss out

~ 14:32 TalkSport

 

Premier League title race live on talkSPORT: Team news, previews and how to follow the action

~ 10:59 TalkSport

 

Premier League title race live on talkSPORT: Team news, previews and how to follow the action

~ 10:59 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, April 3

~ 07:04 TalkSport

 

Wed, 02 Apr 2014
SHOCKING FIGURES! Your club's season ticket price in 1981 compared to now

~ 11:28 TalkSport

 

Newcastle blow as summer strike target hints at Juventus switch

~ 09:30 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Wednesday, April 2

~ 07:14 TalkSport

 

Tue, 01 Apr 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, April 1

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Mon, 31 Mar 2014
Everton and Newcastle ready to do battle over £17.5m Moscow man

~ 11:01 TalkSport

 

Sun, 30 Mar 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, March 30

~ 09:45 TalkSport

 

Sat, 29 Mar 2014
Pardew: Newcastle want to emulate Southampton’s academy success

~ 18:19 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Terry own goal dents Chelsea’s title chances

~ 17:02 TalkSport

 

Fri, 28 Mar 2014
New SAS to make history? The PL's top 10 prolific strike partnerships in a single season

~ 12:07 TalkSport

 

The best Premier League football quiz – how many can you get right?

~ 11:41 TalkSport

 

Thu, 27 Mar 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 21:22 TalkSport

 

Top five most unpopular managers in Premier League history

~ 16:00 TalkSport

 

The Premier League title race: How to follow the games live and weekend previews

~ 12:38 TalkSport

 

The Premier League title race: How to follow the games live and weekend previews

~ 12:38 TalkSport

 

Newcastle goalkeeper Krul set for spell on the sidelines

~ 09:51 TalkSport

 

Wed, 26 Mar 2014
Revealed! The PL’s top 10 deadliest strikers EXCLUDING penalties scored

~ 14:32 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, March 26

~ 07:52 TalkSport

 

Tue, 25 Mar 2014
Premier League round-up: Dzeko double sinks United in Manchester derby

~ 21:59 TalkSport

 

The Sports Brief and Murray Meets... Malcolm Macdonald

~ 14:28 TalkSport

 

Newcastle will have to splash the cash to land Basel star

~ 13:05 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, March 25

~ 07:49 TalkSport

 

Mon, 24 Mar 2014
Marriner to referee in the Premier League this weekend despite Arsenal blunder

~ 16:48 TalkSport

 

My Sporting Life - Sol Campbell

~ 16:28 TalkSport

 

Sun, 23 Mar 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, March 23

~ 10:28 TalkSport

 

Sat, 22 Mar 2014
Premier League round-up: Goal crazy Liverpool and Manchester City keep up the pace in title race

~ 17:07 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Goal crazy Liverpool and Man City keep up the pace in title race

~ 17:07 TalkSport

 

Fri, 21 Mar 2014
Friday football quiz: How well do you know the Premier League?

~ 14:30 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, March 21

~ 07:30 TalkSport

 

Thu, 20 Mar 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 18:10 TalkSport

 

10 things more likely to happen than Man United winning the Champions League

~ 15:50 TalkSport

 

Chelsea v Arsenal, Premier League previews and live coverage details

~ 12:06 TalkSport

 

Chelsea v Arsenal, Premier League previews and live coverage details

~ 12:06 TalkSport

 

Wed, 19 Mar 2014
Newcastle ace fined by FA after breaching betting rules

~ 16:45 TalkSport

 

Sat, 15 Mar 2014
Premier League round-up: Fulham snatch relegation lifeline

~ 17:08 TalkSport

 

Fri, 14 Mar 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, March 15

~ 22:01 TalkSport

 

Fun football quiz: How well do you know your Premier League trivia?

~ 12:35 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, March 14

~ 07:46 TalkSport

 

Thu, 13 Mar 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 17:52 TalkSport

 

Pardew feared his Newcastle days were over for headbutt

~ 17:18 TalkSport

 

Pardew feared his Newcastle days were over after headbutt incident

~ 17:18 TalkSport

 

Roma readying raid on Newcastle for defensive ace

~ 14:03 TalkSport

 

Pardew nuts Sunderland fan then goes shopping in Sports Direct – How he could spend his stadium ban

~ 13:32 TalkSport

 

Manchester United v Liverpool: live coverage details plus every Premier League match previewed

~ 12:42 TalkSport

 

Wed, 12 Mar 2014
Exclusive - Howey: Stadium ban will hit Pardew the hardest

~ 10:27 TalkSport

 

Tue, 11 Mar 2014
Newcastle boss Pardew handed seven game ban for Meyler head butt

~ 15:30 TalkSport

 

Newcastle boss Pardew handed seven game ban for Meyler headbutt

~ 15:30 TalkSport

 

Arsenal transfer rumours: The £8m striker to rekindle Arsenal's Va Va Voom

~ 14:16 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, March 11

~ 07:49 TalkSport

 

Mon, 10 Mar 2014
Arsenal transfer new: Why the Gunners should snap up this cut-price striker

~ 13:56 TalkSport

 

Arsenal transfer news: Why the Gunners should snap up this cut-price striker

~ 13:56 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Monday, March 10

~ 07:55 TalkSport

 

Sun, 09 Mar 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, March 9

~ 10:30 TalkSport

 

Thu, 06 Mar 2014
Pardew accepts FA charge but requests personal hearing

~ 18:19 TalkSport

 

 

Papers
Transfers
Fixtures
Mobile
Sky Sports


All Injuries