Newcastle United

Today

Yesterday

Arsenal v Man United: Test your Premier League knowledge ahead of the 5.30pm kick-off

~ 17:47 TalkSport

 

Thu, 20 Nov 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 16:59 TalkSport

 

Wed, 19 Nov 2014
Sepp Blatter, half and half scarves and tweeting – Things you want banned from football

~ 17:15 TalkSport

 

Expert Eye: England hero has high hopes for Arsenal target

~ 15:06 TalkSport

 

Former Newcastle, Birmingham and Rangers star Lovenkrands retires from football

~ 11:15 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, November 19

~ 07:52 TalkSport

 

Tue, 18 Nov 2014
Ba rules out leaving Besiktas amid interest from Newcastle, West Ham and Tottenham

~ 11:58 TalkSport

 

Mon, 17 Nov 2014
Opinion: End this corporate punishment and give England back to the real fans

~ 10:55 TalkSport

 

Fri, 14 Nov 2014
Think you know your football? Test yourself with the Premier League quiz!

~ 16:39 TalkSport

 

Thu, 13 Nov 2014
Perfect signing? The French midfielder who could get Man United back to the top

~ 18:16 TalkSport

 

The Premier League’s costliest striker flops this season

~ 18:15 TalkSport

 

Bargain! Top five best value strikers in the Premier League this season

~ 14:25 TalkSport

 

Reports - Newcastle, Tottenham and West Ham eye former Chelsea striker

~ 12:02 TalkSport

 

Wed, 12 Nov 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, November 12

~ 07:35 TalkSport

 

Tue, 11 Nov 2014
Defensive error top 10 featuring THREE Liverpool defenders! Guess who?

~ 13:19 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, November 11

~ 07:45 TalkSport

 

Mon, 10 Nov 2014
The Premier League's loudest football stadiums REVEALED from last weekend's games

~ 16:33 TalkSport

 

Newcastle youngster in line for Yeovil loan move

~ 13:39 TalkSport

 

Sun, 09 Nov 2014
Newcastle boss Pardew reveals secret to their revival

~ 17:31 TalkSport

 

West Brom 0-2 Newcastle: Toon revival continues with Baggies brushed aside

~ 15:28 TalkSport

 

Fri, 07 Nov 2014
Liverpool embarrass Chelsea and Arsene Wenger's worst Arsenal finish – Premier League quiz

~ 17:07 TalkSport

 

Premier League Preview Show

~ 09:38 TalkSport

 

'I've found a team that plays football' - Yanga-Mbiwa takes swipe at Newcastle

~ 09:30 TalkSport

 

Thu, 06 Nov 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, November 6

~ 07:51 TalkSport

 

Wed, 05 Nov 2014
Newcastle defender emerges as AC Milan transfer target

~ 10:56 TalkSport

 

Tue, 04 Nov 2014
'He's got a lot of character' - Newcastle legend Keegan heaps praise on Pardew

~ 17:18 TalkSport

 

West Brom boss Irvine ponders over Gardner replacement

~ 16:30 TalkSport

 

Mon, 03 Nov 2014
The Premier League's loudest fans? Top 10 noisiest supporters ranked by decibel level

~ 13:21 TalkSport

 

Excuse or part of the problem? The seven worst injury affected Premier League sides

~ 11:44 TalkSport

 

Newcastle star almost joined Porto last summer

~ 11:33 TalkSport

 

Former Newcastle managing director Llambias joins Rangers

~ 08:23 TalkSport

 

Sun, 02 Nov 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, November 2

~ 10:31 TalkSport

 

Sat, 01 Nov 2014
There’s more to come from Newcastle match-winner Perez, believes Pardew

~ 16:47 TalkSport

 

Newcastle starlet Aarons is a future England international

~ 15:30 TalkSport

 

Newcastle 1-0 Liverpool: Pressure grows on Rodgers as Perez downs the Reds

~ 14:35 TalkSport

 

Wayward Liverpool striker STARTS against Newcastle

~ 12:13 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, November 1

~ 10:20 TalkSport

 

Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Liverpool line-up v Newcastle – Is this how to get the best out of Balotelli?

~ 17:45 TalkSport

 

Man United's impressive record, Liverpool's late winner and more – Premier League quiz

~ 16:44 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Newcastle stars never turned their back on Pardew, says ex-Toon star

~ 10:34 TalkSport

 

Coral Daily Download - Outsiders Man United to heap more misery on rivals City?

~ 08:58 TalkSport

 

Thu, 30 Oct 2014
'Bring on Liverpool!' – Newcastle fans confident Aarons will outshine Sterling

~ 16:24 TalkSport

 

Premier League Preview Show

~ 15:51 TalkSport

 

Premier League Special: Team news, previews and how to listen on talkSPORT

~ 11:35 TalkSport

 

Wed, 29 Oct 2014
Pellegrini admits Man City are in 'a bad moment' and 'lack trust' in each other

~ 23:13 TalkSport

 

Newcastle starlet Aarons vows: 'I'm not done yet' in quest to be the best

~ 22:57 TalkSport

 

Capital One Cup quarter-final draw: Bournemouth land big home clash with Liverpool

~ 22:20 TalkSport

 

Capital One Cup round-up: Newcastle dump out holders Manchester City

~ 21:55 TalkSport

 

Newcastle line-up v Man City: Absent Magpies to appear?

~ 16:19 TalkSport

 

Cabella keen to find best form at Newcastle after Pardew warning

~ 13:54 TalkSport

 

Man City line-up v Newcastle: Injured ace to return to help trophy defence?

~ 12:42 TalkSport

 

Howey on Newcastle, Ashley's Rangers deal and Man City's season

~ 10:25 TalkSport

 

Coral Daily Download - Southampton to beat Stoke and go on to win League Cup?

~ 09:08 TalkSport

 

Tue, 28 Oct 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, October 28

~ 07:46 TalkSport

 

Mon, 27 Oct 2014
The Premier League's late goal kings revealed! See which clubs make the top six

~ 16:21 TalkSport

 

Pardew hails Newcastle new boys after Spurs victory

~ 12:32 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, October 27

~ 07:58 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, October 27

~ 07:58 TalkSport

 

Sun, 26 Oct 2014
Exclusive - Ameobi: 'Newcastle players have had to stick together and fight'

~ 17:16 TalkSport

 

Exclusive – Pardew hails young Newcastle stars after ‘unbelievable’ win

~ 16:41 TalkSport

 

Tottenham 1-2 Newcastle: Toon win at the Lane to lift pressure on Pardew

~ 15:34 TalkSport

 

Fri, 24 Oct 2014
Arsenal's unrecognisable line-up, Liverpool's impressive record and more – Premier League quiz

~ 15:15 TalkSport

 

Chelsea, Liverpool and Man United stars clubs want their money back for

~ 14:18 TalkSport

 

Man United have ‘no chance’ against Chelsea, according to fans

~ 12:08 TalkSport

 

Thu, 23 Oct 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 16:21 TalkSport

 

Opinion: Think you pay too much for football? Be careful what you wish for

~ 10:02 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, October 23

~ 07:28 TalkSport

 

Wed, 22 Oct 2014
Monaco poised to beat Newcastle to Benfica midfield ace

~ 10:32 TalkSport

 

Tue, 21 Oct 2014
REVEALED! The top 10 highest scoring clubs in the top flight EVER!

~ 14:13 TalkSport

 

Mon, 20 Oct 2014
The striker stats Liverpool fans will not want to see

~ 16:27 TalkSport

 

The Hunger Games: 'Ashley is calling the wrong Toon at Newcastle'

~ 13:46 TalkSport

 

61 goals in 95 PL games is superb but we can reveal whose record is even better

~ 13:15 TalkSport

 

Sun, 19 Oct 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, October 19

~ 09:43 TalkSport

 

Sat, 18 Oct 2014
Pardew keen to build on Newcastle’s first Premier League win of the season

~ 20:25 TalkSport

 

Fri, 17 Oct 2014
The hidden meanings behind the Twitter pages of Liverpool, Man United, Arsenal and more

~ 16:15 TalkSport

 

Thu, 16 Oct 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 19:04 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Newcastle legend's gloomy verdict: 'It's a long hard season ahead'

~ 18:25 TalkSport

 

Wed, 15 Oct 2014
SHOCKING! See 1981 football season ticket prices at your club compared to now

~ 16:58 TalkSport

 

Newcastle legend issues rallying cry to Magpies stars

~ 13:07 TalkSport

 

Newcastle keeper Krul suffers ligament damage in elbow

~ 08:43 TalkSport

 

Tue, 14 Oct 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Tuesday, October 14

~ 06:54 TalkSport

 

Mon, 13 Oct 2014
REVEALED! Top 10 most successful English clubs at home AND in Europe!

~ 14:55 TalkSport

 

Carroll warned over West Ham place as striker linked with shock Newcastle return

~ 12:09 TalkSport

 

Fri, 10 Oct 2014
'It pains me to say it but Chelsea have got the Premier League wrapped up'

~ 14:32 TalkSport

 

Wed, 08 Oct 2014
Top 10 most successful English football clubs revealed: Liverpool, Man United and more!

~ 14:44 TalkSport

 

No deal in place to take Defoe back to Premier League, claims FC Toronto president

~ 11:03 TalkSport

 

Tue, 07 Oct 2014
Revealed! The most lethal Premier League goal scorers of all-time

~ 11:55 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Tuesday, October 7

~ 07:09 TalkSport

 

Sat, 04 Oct 2014
Monk rues lack of concentration from Swansea players

~ 18:24 TalkSport

 

'Spirited’ Newcastle draw eases pressure, claims Pardew

~ 18:03 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Henderson helps Liverpool claim much-needed win

~ 16:01 TalkSport

 

Chelsea ruin Wenger's day and Rodgers' first loss – Premier League quiz

~ 10:50 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Saturday, October 4

~ 09:33 TalkSport

 

Fri, 03 Oct 2014
Top 10 football mullets

~ 16:02 TalkSport

 

Harper on his return to Hull's first team, McGregor's injury and Newcastle's plight

~ 08:46 TalkSport

 

Thu, 02 Oct 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 16:09 TalkSport

 

Welbeck, Rooney, Shearer, Cole and the thing they all have in common

~ 14:22 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Thursday, October 2

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Wed, 01 Oct 2014
Video: Is this the man to save Newcastle?

~ 13:32 TalkSport

 

Green light for Arsenal! Tiote demands Newcastle exit

~ 11:51 TalkSport

 

 

Papers
Transfers
Fixtures
Mobile
Sky Sports


All Injuries