Newcastle United

Today

Fri, 24 Oct 2014
Arsenal's unrecognisable line-up, Liverpool's impressive record and more – Premier League quiz

~ 15:15 TalkSport

 

Chelsea, Liverpool and Man United stars clubs want their money back for

~ 14:18 TalkSport

 

Man United have ‘no chance’ against Chelsea, according to fans

~ 12:08 TalkSport

 

Thu, 23 Oct 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 16:21 TalkSport

 

Opinion: Think you pay too much for football? Be careful what you wish for

~ 10:02 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, October 23

~ 07:28 TalkSport

 

Wed, 22 Oct 2014
Monaco poised to beat Newcastle to Benfica midfield ace

~ 10:32 TalkSport

 

Tue, 21 Oct 2014
REVEALED! The top 10 highest scoring clubs in the top flight EVER!

~ 14:13 TalkSport

 

Mon, 20 Oct 2014
The striker stats Liverpool fans will not want to see

~ 16:27 TalkSport

 

The Hunger Games: 'Ashley is calling the wrong Toon at Newcastle'

~ 13:46 TalkSport

 

61 goals in 95 PL games is superb but we can reveal whose record is even better

~ 13:15 TalkSport

 

Sun, 19 Oct 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, October 19

~ 09:43 TalkSport

 

Sat, 18 Oct 2014
Pardew keen to build on Newcastle’s first Premier League win of the season

~ 20:25 TalkSport

 

Fri, 17 Oct 2014
The hidden meanings behind the Twitter pages of Liverpool, Man United, Arsenal and more

~ 16:15 TalkSport

 

Thu, 16 Oct 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 19:04 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Newcastle legend's gloomy verdict: 'It's a long hard season ahead'

~ 18:25 TalkSport

 

Wed, 15 Oct 2014
SHOCKING! See 1981 football season ticket prices at your club compared to now

~ 16:58 TalkSport

 

Newcastle legend issues rallying cry to Magpies stars

~ 13:07 TalkSport

 

Newcastle keeper Krul suffers ligament damage in elbow

~ 08:43 TalkSport

 

Tue, 14 Oct 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Tuesday, October 14

~ 06:54 TalkSport

 

Mon, 13 Oct 2014
REVEALED! Top 10 most successful English clubs at home AND in Europe!

~ 14:55 TalkSport

 

Carroll warned over West Ham place as striker linked with shock Newcastle return

~ 12:09 TalkSport

 

Fri, 10 Oct 2014
'It pains me to say it but Chelsea have got the Premier League wrapped up'

~ 14:32 TalkSport

 

Wed, 08 Oct 2014
Top 10 most successful English football clubs revealed: Liverpool, Man United and more!

~ 14:44 TalkSport

 

No deal in place to take Defoe back to Premier League, claims FC Toronto president

~ 11:03 TalkSport

 

Tue, 07 Oct 2014
Revealed! The most lethal Premier League goal scorers of all-time

~ 11:55 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Tuesday, October 7

~ 07:09 TalkSport

 

Sat, 04 Oct 2014
Monk rues lack of concentration from Swansea players

~ 18:24 TalkSport

 

'Spirited’ Newcastle draw eases pressure, claims Pardew

~ 18:03 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Henderson helps Liverpool claim much-needed win

~ 16:01 TalkSport

 

Chelsea ruin Wenger's day and Rodgers' first loss – Premier League quiz

~ 10:50 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Saturday, October 4

~ 09:33 TalkSport

 

Fri, 03 Oct 2014
Top 10 football mullets

~ 16:02 TalkSport

 

Harper on his return to Hull's first team, McGregor's injury and Newcastle's plight

~ 08:46 TalkSport

 

Thu, 02 Oct 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 16:09 TalkSport

 

Welbeck, Rooney, Shearer, Cole and the thing they all have in common

~ 14:22 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Thursday, October 2

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Wed, 01 Oct 2014
Video: Is this the man to save Newcastle?

~ 13:32 TalkSport

 

Green light for Arsenal! Tiote demands Newcastle exit

~ 11:51 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, October 1

~ 07:00 TalkSport

 

Tue, 30 Sep 2014
'Mike Ashley's job is to keep Newcastle solvent – he has done that'

~ 14:41 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Toon legend warns: Who else but Pardew would work for Ashley?

~ 11:04 TalkSport

 

Newcastle owner Ashley to stick by under-fire Pardew

~ 09:28 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Given tells Newcastle fans: Sacking Pardew is NOT the answer

~ 08:27 TalkSport

 

Coral Daily Download - Cole's Roma to stun Man City in the Champions League?

~ 08:09 TalkSport

 

Exclusive – Pardew has done a good job at Newcastle, insists Howey

~ 07:53 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, September 30

~ 06:42 TalkSport

 

Mon, 29 Sep 2014
Pardew to have ‘serious conversations’ with Newcastle owner after Stoke defeat

~ 22:29 TalkSport

 

Stoke 1-0 Newcastle: Crouch strikes to heap pressure on Pardew

~ 21:23 TalkSport

 

Napoli line up cut-price move for former Liverpool and Newcastle target

~ 10:29 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, September 29

~ 06:44 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, September 29

~ 06:44 TalkSport

 

Sat, 27 Sep 2014
Newcastle boss Pardew relaxed about future despite Ashley 'sack threat'

~ 09:36 TalkSport

 

Newcastle boss Pardew unfazed by 'sack threat' from owner Ashley

~ 09:36 TalkSport

 

Fri, 26 Sep 2014
Revealed? Newcastle's new retail-inspired home kit – excellent value*

~ 11:16 TalkSport

 

Wow! 120 second Premier League shirt challenge – EVERY PL shirt worn at once!

~ 10:44 TalkSport

 

Thu, 25 Sep 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 15:26 TalkSport

 

Wed, 24 Sep 2014
Capital One Cup last-16 draw: League Two Shrewsbury to face Chelsea

~ 21:59 TalkSport

 

Capital One Cup round-up: Man City smash seven past Sheffield Wednesday

~ 21:19 TalkSport

 

How to fix English football: Dietmar Hamann's five-point plan

~ 10:46 TalkSport

 

Mon, 22 Sep 2014
Nothing in Liverpool and Newcastle transfer talk, insists Lyon star

~ 12:04 TalkSport

 

Sun, 21 Sep 2014
Exclusive - Newcastle comeback only papers over the cracks, warns former defender

~ 10:20 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, September 21

~ 09:27 TalkSport

 

Sat, 20 Sep 2014
Disappointed Bruce: Two-up Hull should have beaten Newcastle

~ 19:37 TalkSport

 

Newcastle saviour Cisse defied medics to play, admits Pardew

~ 18:06 TalkSport

 

Pictures: Newcastle fans hold up Pardew cards but protest a damp squib

~ 16:14 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Cisse's late Newcastle double saves Pardew's job

~ 16:00 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - It is NOT over for Pardew at Newcastle, insists former Magpies boss

~ 09:35 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, September 20

~ 09:00 TalkSport

 

Fri, 19 Sep 2014
Lampard back in Chelsea blue, Liverpool's penalty villain and more: It's the Premier League quiz

~ 16:37 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Allardyce: Newcastle players must help Pardew

~ 07:58 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Friday, September 19

~ 06:54 TalkSport

 

Thu, 18 Sep 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 16:55 TalkSport

 

Pardew reveals his Newcastle future has not been discussed

~ 15:09 TalkSport

 

Wed, 17 Sep 2014
Newcastle new boy facing more than SIX weeks on the sidelines

~ 11:59 TalkSport

 

Tue, 16 Sep 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, September 16

~ 06:56 TalkSport

 

Mon, 15 Sep 2014
Exclusive – Former Magpie defends Pardew: ‘Don’t judge Newcastle without a full-strength team!’

~ 18:23 TalkSport

 

One of these managers to replace Pardew at Newcastle?

~ 15:58 TalkSport

 

Coral Daily Download - Man United very much in the Premier League title hunt

~ 07:52 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Pardew has lost the dressing room! Quinn says Newcastle manager must go

~ 07:13 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, September 15

~ 06:49 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, September 15

~ 06:49 TalkSport

 

Sun, 14 Sep 2014
Exclusive - Hislop: Pardew's time is up at Newcastle and Bruce should replace him

~ 10:58 TalkSport

 

Sat, 13 Sep 2014
Premier League round-up: Costa treble puts Chelsea clear at the top

~ 16:03 TalkSport

 

Pardew Out... again! Time to crack open the champagne if the Newcastle boss goes

~ 15:57 TalkSport

 

Fri, 12 Sep 2014
Revealed: The Arsenal player who didn't join Man City and more questions that demand answers!

~ 17:09 TalkSport

 

The all-time English top flight table REVEALED! Find out which club is no.1

~ 15:09 TalkSport

 

Newcastle insist owner Ashley has no plans to sell up

~ 13:17 TalkSport

 

Thu, 11 Sep 2014
Edwards: Newcastle owner Ashley is happy to sell the club

~ 21:39 TalkSport

 

Premier League Preview Show

~ 18:46 TalkSport

 

Newcastle boss Pardew brushes off sack fears

~ 16:09 TalkSport

 

Exclusive - Ashley would be good for Rangers and for Scottish football, claims Brazil

~ 10:17 TalkSport

 

Tue, 09 Sep 2014
Revealed: The Premier League's strangest middle names

~ 16:56 TalkSport

 

France star admits his delight after signing for Newcastle

~ 12:26 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review - Tuesday, September 9

~ 06:47 TalkSport

 

Fri, 05 Sep 2014
Arsenal striker signing and Liverpool's new centre-back – talkSPORT transfer quiz

~ 16:36 TalkSport

 

Newcastle injury blow! New striker set for ‘months’ on sidelines

~ 15:36 TalkSport

 

CONFIRMED! Newcastle United's official 25-man and U21 squad list

~ 09:30 TalkSport

 

Thu, 04 Sep 2014
REVEALED! 2014 Premier League of spending: FINAL TABLE for the summer transfer window

~ 12:44 TalkSport

 

Besiktas turned down new Hull signing Ben Arfa, claims club's president

~ 11:18 TalkSport

 

 

Papers
Transfers
Fixtures
Mobile
Sky Sports


All Injuries