Newcastle United

Today

Yesterday

Tottenham 4-0 Newcastle: Spurs demolish drab Newcastle in Capital One Cup

~ 22:05 TalkSport

 

Blow for Liverpool and Newcastle! Striker pens new deal at Marseille

~ 17:17 TalkSport

 

Top 10 Premier League clubs ranked by shot conversion rate

~ 14:37 TalkSport

 

Predicted Newcastle line-up v Spurs in the Capital One Cup: Youth v Experience?

~ 11:53 TalkSport

 

Tottenham line-up v Newcastle: Fans closer to seeing glory with this XI?

~ 11:42 TalkSport

 

Coral Daily Download - Bournemouth set to heap further misery on Liverpool boss Rodgers

~ 08:49 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, December 17

~ 07:51 TalkSport

 

Tue, 16 Dec 2014
Adebayor returns to Tottenham but striker will not face Newcastle

~ 14:31 TalkSport

 

Revealed! Top five best of the best PL strikers – minutes per goal record

~ 14:08 TalkSport

 

'Fabulous' Kane has England future, believes Pardew

~ 13:47 TalkSport

 

Mon, 15 Dec 2014
Ashley and Rangers face SFA hearing over Newcastle’s owner’s Ibrox role

~ 18:32 TalkSport

 

Sat, 13 Dec 2014
Newcastle were not good enough, says Pardew

~ 21:17 TalkSport

 

Wenger praises Arsenal's response to Stoke defeat after Toon win

~ 20:52 TalkSport

 

Arsenal 4-1 Newcastle: Classy goals see off in form Magpies

~ 19:22 TalkSport

 

Exclusive – Newcastle legend hails brilliant Toon starlet

~ 13:43 TalkSport

 

Fri, 12 Dec 2014
Man United ace mocks the Kop, Everton's title winning boss and more teasers in the talkSPORT quiz

~ 16:40 TalkSport

 

Coral Daily Download - Old Trafford classic on the cards when Man United meet Liverpool?

~ 08:49 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, December 12

~ 07:55 TalkSport

 

Thu, 11 Dec 2014
Christmas jumpers and more Christmas present ideas for football fans

~ 17:36 TalkSport

 

Premier League Preview Show

~ 15:34 TalkSport

 

Premier League previews, team news and live commentaries - listen to every game

~ 12:25 TalkSport

 

Premier League previews, team news and live commentaries - listen to every game

~ 12:25 TalkSport

 

Wed, 10 Dec 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, December 10

~ 07:56 TalkSport

 

Tue, 09 Dec 2014
Marseille star uncertain over future as Liverpool and Newcastle eye moves

~ 09:31 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, December 9

~ 07:24 TalkSport

 

Mon, 08 Dec 2014
FA Cup third round draw: Arsenal face Hull once more, while AFC Wimbledon host Liverpool

~ 19:52 TalkSport

 

FA Cup third round draw: Hull hoping for revenge over Arsenal, while AFC Wimbledon host Liverpool

~ 19:52 TalkSport

 

Live Video - FA Cup third round draw

~ 18:43 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, December 8

~ 07:46 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Monday, December 8

~ 07:46 TalkSport

 

Sun, 07 Dec 2014
Chelsea can't afford any more slip ups, says Courtois

~ 15:09 TalkSport

 

Sat, 06 Dec 2014
Pardew praises Newcastle’s character after ‘special’ win over Chelsea

~ 16:55 TalkSport

 

Chelsea boss Mourinho upbeat after ‘unlucky’ loss to Newcastle

~ 16:29 TalkSport

 

Newcastle 2-1 Chelsea: Magpies hand Blues first defeat of the season

~ 14:43 TalkSport

 

Fri, 05 Dec 2014
Chelsea line-up v Newcastle: Midfielder out but who will Mourinho select?

~ 17:42 TalkSport

 

Arsenal's record, Man United battered and the PL's best goalkeeper: talkSPORT quiz

~ 16:34 TalkSport

 

Surprising? The best supported Premier League teams revealed!

~ 16:30 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, December 5

~ 07:51 TalkSport

 

Thu, 04 Dec 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 17:25 TalkSport

 

Wed, 03 Dec 2014
Official: The Premier League’s TOP 10 most creative players in 2014!

~ 15:46 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, December 3

~ 07:50 TalkSport

 

Tue, 02 Dec 2014
Premier League round-up: Four wins in a row for resurgent Man United

~ 21:47 TalkSport

 

Outrageous! Top 10 best players who have never won the Ballon d'Or

~ 17:29 TalkSport

 

Leicester and Newcastle joined in battle to land Villarreal hitman

~ 12:55 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, December 2

~ 07:47 TalkSport

 

Mon, 01 Dec 2014
Final PL table: Super computer predicts glory for Chelsea and Man United but Liverpool misery

~ 16:35 TalkSport

 

Newcastle selection woes are 'critical', admits Pardew

~ 16:20 TalkSport

 

Revealed! The Premier League's top six deadliest goal scorers – surprise at number one?

~ 15:12 TalkSport

 

Sun, 30 Nov 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, 30 November

~ 10:16 TalkSport

 

Sat, 29 Nov 2014
Allardyce hails 'massive victory' over Newcastle

~ 19:49 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Van Persie nets in Man United victory, Johnson snatches late Liverpool winner

~ 17:15 TalkSport

 

Fri, 28 Nov 2014
The remarkable sequence of results involving EVERY PL club: only a Sunderland win over Chelsea is missing!

~ 20:49 TalkSport

 

Liverpool's surprise defensive record, Man United's assist machine and more – Premier League quiz

~ 20:30 TalkSport

 

Premier League Preview Show

~ 08:22 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Friday, November 28

~ 08:04 TalkSport

 

Thu, 27 Nov 2014
Top 10: Strikers with most PL goals after 100 games – Aguero to pass Man United hero?

~ 13:25 TalkSport

 

Allardyce hopeful West Ham star will be back to face Newcastle

~ 10:36 TalkSport

 

Tue, 25 Nov 2014
Boost for Newcastle! £6m playmaker steps up injury return

~ 16:47 TalkSport

 

Revealed! The Premier League value for money table – transfer value v PL position

~ 11:39 TalkSport

 

Mon, 24 Nov 2014
Surprise? The Premier League's loudest stadium last weekend ranked by decibel

~ 12:39 TalkSport

 

Sat, 22 Nov 2014
Pardew overjoyed at Newcastle victory but fears for injured Taylor

~ 23:07 TalkSport

 

Premier League round-up: Chelsea surge seven points clear as Costa strikes again

~ 17:06 TalkSport

 

Fri, 21 Nov 2014
Arsenal v Man United: Test your Premier League knowledge ahead of the 5.30pm kick-off

~ 17:47 TalkSport

 

Thu, 20 Nov 2014
Premier League Preview Show

~ 16:59 TalkSport

 

Wed, 19 Nov 2014
Sepp Blatter, half and half scarves and tweeting – Things you want banned from football

~ 17:15 TalkSport

 

Expert Eye: England hero has high hopes for Arsenal target

~ 15:06 TalkSport

 

Former Newcastle, Birmingham and Rangers star Lovenkrands retires from football

~ 11:15 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, November 19

~ 07:52 TalkSport

 

Tue, 18 Nov 2014
Ba rules out leaving Besiktas amid interest from Newcastle, West Ham and Tottenham

~ 11:58 TalkSport

 

Mon, 17 Nov 2014
Opinion: End this corporate punishment and give England back to the real fans

~ 10:55 TalkSport

 

Fri, 14 Nov 2014
Think you know your football? Test yourself with the Premier League quiz!

~ 16:39 TalkSport

 

Thu, 13 Nov 2014
Perfect signing? The French midfielder who could get Man United back to the top

~ 18:16 TalkSport

 

The Premier League’s costliest striker flops this season

~ 18:15 TalkSport

 

Bargain! Top five best value strikers in the Premier League this season

~ 14:25 TalkSport

 

Reports - Newcastle, Tottenham and West Ham eye former Chelsea striker

~ 12:02 TalkSport

 

Wed, 12 Nov 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Wednesday, November 12

~ 07:35 TalkSport

 

Tue, 11 Nov 2014
Defensive error top 10 featuring THREE Liverpool defenders! Guess who?

~ 13:19 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Tuesday, November 11

~ 07:45 TalkSport

 

Mon, 10 Nov 2014
The Premier League's loudest football stadiums REVEALED from last weekend's games

~ 16:33 TalkSport

 

Newcastle youngster in line for Yeovil loan move

~ 13:39 TalkSport

 

Sun, 09 Nov 2014
Newcastle boss Pardew reveals secret to their revival

~ 17:31 TalkSport

 

West Brom 0-2 Newcastle: Toon revival continues with Baggies brushed aside

~ 15:28 TalkSport

 

Fri, 07 Nov 2014
Liverpool embarrass Chelsea and Arsene Wenger's worst Arsenal finish – Premier League quiz

~ 17:07 TalkSport

 

Premier League Preview Show

~ 09:38 TalkSport

 

'I've found a team that plays football' - Yanga-Mbiwa takes swipe at Newcastle

~ 09:30 TalkSport

 

Thu, 06 Nov 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review - Thursday, November 6

~ 07:51 TalkSport

 

Wed, 05 Nov 2014
Newcastle defender emerges as AC Milan transfer target

~ 10:56 TalkSport

 

Tue, 04 Nov 2014
'He's got a lot of character' - Newcastle legend Keegan heaps praise on Pardew

~ 17:18 TalkSport

 

West Brom boss Irvine ponders over Gardner replacement

~ 16:30 TalkSport

 

Mon, 03 Nov 2014
The Premier League's loudest fans? Top 10 noisiest supporters ranked by decibel level

~ 13:21 TalkSport

 

Excuse or part of the problem? The seven worst injury affected Premier League sides

~ 11:44 TalkSport

 

Newcastle star almost joined Porto last summer

~ 11:33 TalkSport

 

Former Newcastle managing director Llambias joins Rangers

~ 08:23 TalkSport

 

Sun, 02 Nov 2014
Transfer rumours and paper review – Sunday, November 2

~ 10:31 TalkSport

 

Sat, 01 Nov 2014
There’s more to come from Newcastle match-winner Perez, believes Pardew

~ 16:47 TalkSport

 

Newcastle starlet Aarons is a future England international

~ 15:30 TalkSport

 

Newcastle 1-0 Liverpool: Pressure grows on Rodgers as Perez downs the Reds

~ 14:35 TalkSport

 

Wayward Liverpool striker STARTS against Newcastle

~ 12:13 TalkSport

 

Transfer rumours and paper review – Saturday, November 1

~ 10:20 TalkSport

 

Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Liverpool line-up v Newcastle – Is this how to get the best out of Balotelli?

~ 17:45 TalkSport

 

 

Papers
Transfers
Fixtures
Mobile
Sky Sports


All Injuries